Future Career

 

I want to become an editor.

When I was high school students I start to think of having this professional career.

To begin with, since I was a little I really like read magazine and book. I often read a book in break time when I was elementary school student.

I especially like book with an illustration or photo, such as “Cotrip”.

By the way I have 5 cousins and one of my cousin entered the small production company , she likes read books too.

She liked liquor and published one book about the liquor in that company, then I read the book, It was very attractive for me, I wanted to publish some book too, If I publish my book maybe it is about my favorite Disney. So existence of my cousin is one of factors affect my decision.

On the other hand, I have had such an experience.

I do many SNS and I have the account of the Instagram , I often posted on Instagram many things.

This spring I posted a new product of Lindt which called “Hello chocolate” , then I got comment in this article from an editor. The contents of the comment is “This photo is really good, I want this photo on my article may I use it?” This comment makes me happy and I admitted it. If I can become an editor I want to use many pictures taken by me.

This episode also factors affect my decision.

Through these processes I think I want to become an editor.

Leave a Reply

